Duncan’s art production diary – 21/04/12

Posted: April 22, 2012 in fanz
Tags: , , ,

Good evening. . .well, morning really, as I’m writing this at quarter past two in the AM.

I’ve been beavering away with my new adobe photoshop elements 10 (oh, sorry, I just dribbled) and working hard on all aspects of what will be a radical departure from the FANZ covers of yesteryore – and thank god for elements filters as I think it would have taken me twice as long without them 😛

But there it is – I’ve just finished work on the new CD cover for FANZ: Episode 3 (can I sleep now….please?).

A big thank you has to go out to Polly Holt who designed one part of the cover (but I’m not gonna describe it here – you’ll have to wait for the official unveiling :)).

However, I’m so pleased with the cover, I have to give you a sneak peak – here it is (don’t tell Stuart ;)) ;

Sneak peak at new Fanz CD cover

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Have a great week and catch up with you all soon 😀

Duncan

 

 

Leave a comment